Website Manager

Mason Youth Organization

Mason Youth Organization

Board Meetings


MYO is an all volunteer organization and we rely on people in the community to donate their time to help out.  If you are interested in working with the MYO Board to improve the organization, please consider attending our monthly meetings and share your ideas.

MYO Meetings are held on the first Thursday of every month, 8:00 PM

MLL (Boys Baseball) Meetings are held the first Thursday of every month, 6:30 PM

at the Mason Municipal Building2nd Floor Meeting Room

Challenger Meetings AND Aftershock meeting dates are on the MYO Website


With the exception of the paid umpires, MYO is an all volunteer organization.  If you would like to get involved in MYO, please attend a meeting or contact one of the board members.

Contact Info

MYO Contact Info

Mason Youth Organization
PO Box 441
Mason, OH 45040

Rainout Number: (513) 588-0177

MYO Board Members

MYO BOARD (click on link to send email)

President - Mike Elegeer

Vice President -Keith Ruston

Treasurer - Brian Masterson

Secretary - Mike Mumma

Baseball Commissioner - Rob Baker, Anthony Rose

Softball Commissioner - Seth Morris

Aftershock Commissioner - Jim Bockerstette

Challenger Commissioner - Susan Murdock

MYO COORDINATORS (click on link to send email)

Equipment - Mike Mumma

IT - Keith Ruston

Photography - TBD

Sponsors -Bob Mumma

Trophies - Chris Macke

Uniforms - Chris Macke, Demetrice McClurkin

Field Scheduling-Girls - Dave Theuring

Field Scheduling-Boys - Mike Elegeer

Field Prep & Maintenance - Mike Mumma

If you have any questions, concerns, or suggestions regarding MYO please email us using the links

Mason Little League Board


Little League President -  Anthony Rose

Vice President of Operations - Mike Mumma

Commissioner of 4T-6u - Nick Rave

Commissioner of 8u - Keith Ruston

Commissioner of 10u -Pete Engel

Commissioner of 12u - Demetrice McClurkin

Commissioner of Intermediate, Jr & Sr -Jack Shimrock

Player Agent & Parent Rep -Open

Rules Commissioner -  James White

LL Safety Officer -  James White

LL Training -Open

Mason Youth Softball Board


President - Seth Morris

Vice President - Jack Brown

Secretary -Curtis Perea

Director 6u, 8u - Pete Engel

Director 10u, 12u, 14u -Kyle Peters

Director Sponsors, Uniforms, and Awards - Jodie Andrews

Director Training -William Varney

NCSL President - Seth Morris

MHS Boosters Liaison - Ryan Mackert

Mason Aftershock Board


President - Jim Bockerstette

Vice President - Scott McClain

Baseball Coordinator - Open

Training Coordinator - Open

Mason Challenger League Board


President - Susan Murdock

Vice President -Open

Secretary - Tammy Campbell

Director of Challenger teams - Steve Kelly

Director of Baseball Buddies and Adopt-A-Teams -Jodi Brandstetter

Challenger Sponsor Coordinator - Brad Hater

Training/Special Events Coordinator - Pam Wilcox

Director of Marketing and Public Relations - Jen Christmas


Mason Youth Organization
PO Box 441 
Mason, Ohio 45040

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Mason Youth Organization  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In