Website Manager

Mason Youth Organization

Mason Youth Organization

Important Dates

2019 Mason Youth Little League Schedule

*All dates are tentative and subject to change

Early Spring Sign Up Ends                            Thursday January 31

Coaches Mtg & Draft                                     Tuesday, February 19

Indoor Practices Begin                                  Saturday, March 2

Equipment Pickup                                         Saturday, March 16

Outdoor Practices Begin                               Monday, April 1

Games Begin                                                Monday, April 22

Pictures                                                         Saturday, April 27

Regular Season Ends                                    12U and younger divisions Friday, June 15

Spring Playoffs Begin                                    12U and younger divisions Sunday, June 17

D9 (Little League All-Stars) Tryouts               Sunday, June 2

MYO All-Star Weekend                                  Saturday, June 22

D9 Tournament Target Starts                         13U & SR’s – June 24

                                                                       12U – June 29

                                                                       8U – July 5

                                                                       10U – July 6

                                                                       JR’s – July 6

                                                                       11U – July 8

*D9 Tournament ending is based on the success of each team, at each age level.

 

Fall Ball Signups Begin                                 Saturday June 22

Fall Ball Signups End                                    Tuesday August 1st

Fall Ball Practice Starts                                 Saturday, August 10

Fall Ball Games Begin                                   Saturday, August 24

Fall Ball Season Ends                                    Sunday, October 13

 

Contact

Mason Youth Organization
PO Box 441 
Mason, Ohio 45040

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2019 Mason Youth Organization  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In